'The Power of Three' CD

Image of 'The Power of Three' CD


Debut Physical E.P Released 19th September 2011

The Bristol based trio have taken their love of urgent, emotive music and combined it with a serpentine sense of melody. Like their idols before them (everyone from Biffy Clyro to The Cure to At The Drive In) they have attacked the creation of music with a true sense of adventure.

Track listing :

1. The Watcher (3.30)

2. Rat Race (3.59)

3. Everything Eventually (3.33)

4. Gambling Man (3.03)

5. The Secret of Happiness (4.19)

6. Seal The Cracks (3.42)

‘Mind Museum are a class act and have a promising future’ SONICSHOCKS

‘a must-have for any alt-rock fan. If they carry on at this rate, 2011 could be a big year for them indeed.’ ALTER THE PRESS

‘It's clear to see why the band is going down a storm with BBC introducing, we can surely expect great things to come from Mind Museum this year, they are definitely not one to be missed!’ LEEDS MUSIC SCENE

Sold Out